I’m amazed

Wow! I had no idea my talk would generate so much interest, and so much traffic to my blog! It’s really strengthened my resolve to write here regularly. I want to continue being a resource for budding programmers, and (dare I hope?) an inspiration to people who want to become programmers. Thank you all!

About joanwolk

3 things I like: theater, food, geekery. 3 things I don't like: clichés, blisters, coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m amazed

  1. Cris Santamarina says:

    Hey Joan, I was at the RailsGirls and I must say your talk was amazing – you are a great speaker and your experience is inspiring. I will be in the BerlinJS user group tomorrow, so I am looking fw to hear you again! Cheers, Cris.

Leave a Reply

